Perth Arena Mobile App

The mobile app for Western Australia’s new home of live entertainment – Perth Arena.

Presented by iiNet, you’ll never be left searching for your seat with its ‘find your seat’ functionality and you can even find out how many cars are in the car park at any one time. Are you worried about lots of traffic at the conclusion of
a gig? No problem, you’ll know about it and can have a leisurely coffee while you wait for the car park to clear. Not driving? Not a problem as you can plug into public transport and sort your ride out online.

Of course, you’ll be able to access the event calendar and check-in for all the latest event announcements and ticket on sale dates, you can even buy your tickets and claim special offers!

Perth Arena’s Mobile App links back into your favourite social media to enhance the live entertainment experience.

Cost: Free

Comments

I used this a few weeks ago and it was great! Waiting in line for the underground parking and wondering if you’ll even GET a spot? Well keep this app open on your phone whilst waiting and it will update regularly and let you know how many parking spots are left!

Links

http://www.pertharena.com.au/MobileApp.aspx

https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/perth-arena/id573193808?mt=8

About Alison

What can I say? ... I LOVE the internet and the web... a large part of my life (professional and personal) revolves around some form of access to it. Don't get me wrong, I love my husband and children, friends and family (and fur-kids); but the web holds a vast world of information on EVERYTHING that I would ever want to know. It is very compelling... Now that I have an iPad, a completely new aspect has opened up to me regarding access. Not only can I find the information I desire on the web, there will possibly also be an app available for it!

Posted on 27/08/2013, in technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

